EmilyCroppedThe Emily Couric Leadership Forum: honoring Emily Couric's contributions to our community by encouraging all women to adopt an active role in government, public issues, and policy debates affecting their communities, and to inspire young women to pursue activities which will enable them to become effective leaders.

Where Are They Now?

Past Winners:

2018 Luncheon Photos

THANK YOU for coming to the Emily Couric
Leadership Forum's 18th Annual

Emily Couric Leadership Luncheon

Please join in congratulating MEG RICHEY, from Western Albemarle High School, for winning the top award of a $30,000 scholarship

And the

2018 Women's Leadership Award Winner
Emily K. Rafferty

More Details »


What is ECLF?


1 month ago

Emily Couric Leadership Scholarship

The Emily Couric Leadership Scholarship Board Members are hard at work planning the 2019 Luncheon. We can't wait to see the finalists for this year's scholarships. If past winners are any indication, this year's finalists will be amazing! ... See MoreSee Less